View Cart

Stovall CD

Track Listing
1. Stovall
2. Grass Stains
3. Labor Day
4. Something Right
5. Mansions In The Sky
6. Trash Stains
7. Work It Out
8. Tar
9. The Last
10. The Fever

Released August 23, 2014

Produced, recorded and mixed by Travis Hill at The Looking Glass Recording Studio in Woodstock, GA.

Mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering.